16 thoughts on “Wanderers

  1. melanie

    Try to stay away from a world if illusions… LOVE is THE miracle that can heal any pain.
    – – –
    “I am a wanderer, feet on the ground,
    Heart on my sleeve and my head in the clouds.
    I own the star above some distant shore,
    Wandering ever more.

    I am a refugee torn from my land,
    Cast off to travel this world to its end.
    Never to see my proud mountains again
    But I still remember them…”

    Joan Baez – I am a wanderer…

    Like

Pétales de roses

